Posted by: myrahkids | April 28, 2008

I love Cats & Kittens!!!

Here are a bunch of my stuffed animals. I like to pretend to be a cat.

These are my stuffed animals, but they’re only cats.

This cat is Cinnamon. I got it when I was sick and it reminds me of our old cat that ran away.

This is Miss Mittens. I told my Mamma the name and she approved. I think it is really cute. She’s one of the smallest

This is Tiger. It is one of my favorites because it reminds me of my old kitten that ran away with two of her friends and they were older than her. She was a cute kitten and she was almost about to die so we took her and fed her. I really loved her.

This is Buddy. It is my sisters. She got it from my little brother Jakob, because he went to the doctor and got two stuffed animals.

This is Stripes. She is my sisters also. We pretend that she is a sister to Tiger. They have fun playing together.

This is Clementine. I got her from my brother when he went to the doctor. The same as Buddy. I really like this one.


This is a picture of all of us together and I love it. Hope you read my next blog. See ya!

Responses

  1. I love your kittens!! We have many cats outside, and each one is special to us. When our mother cat has kittens we go crazy trying to find and tame them down. Cats rock!!

  2. Hi Stine,

    Clementine is my favorite! He looks sad.

    We have a blog too.

    http://www.fuglestadkids.blogspot.com

    Bergen

  3. I LOVE your kittens! I have a cat named Lucy. She is five years old and still plays like she is a kitten. Give your kittens a big hug from Susie 🙂

  4. Cats rule!

  5. Cute Kitties! 🙂

    I used to have a cat, but I have no pets right now.

  6. Hi Stine! Your cats are too cute! I like Stripes and Tiger. Are you planning on getting any more soon?

  7. I like kitties too. I have a real one named Selena. She sleeps with me every night. Some nights she wakes me up SNORING!

    You have a great cat collection!

    Anne from Texas

  8. I love cats too. My cats are called tom and jerri

    tom is a boy, and jerri is a girl

    love

    Erica Joy

    (6)

  9. Hi Gracci!
    I’m going to get two after I get back from Norway this summer. Thanks for asking.
    Stine

  10. HI EVERY ONE!

    I THINK ALL YOUR CATS ARE COOL.

    I WILL GIVE ALL MY CATS A HUG FROM YOU.

    love ,STINE


Leave a Reply

Categories

